Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Jan Stein Jan Stein
Beyond Health
Nikki Moore Nikki Moore
Usana Health Sciences
 
 

Vacancies at this club

We currently have vacancies for the following business categories:

  • Travel Consultant
  • IT Consultant
  • HR Consultant
  • Recruitment Advisor
  • Photographer
  • Signwriter
  • Events Organiser
  • And many more......

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Mairangi-Bay BoB club

After successfully launching Business over Breakfast Clubs across Auckland, we are now growing a BoB Club in Constellation Drive on the Shore. The Mairangi Bay business networking club meets every two weeks on a Wednesday at 7.00am at Mozaik Caffe Mairangi Bay, Constellation Drive. Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. We are now actively looking for new members who are keen to network on the Shore.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. So contact us now to join or visit our Mairangi Bay Club and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business

Club information

Venue:Mozaik Mairangi Bay
61 Constellation Dr, Mairangi Bay,
North Shore, Auckland
0632
Cost: $25.00
Contact:Jayne Albiston
 Email Jayne Albiston
Telephone:+64-(0) 21 024 838 24
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Wed, 5th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 19th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 3rd Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 17th Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 14th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 28th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 11th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 25th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 11th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 25th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 8th Apr 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 22nd Apr 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 6th May 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 20th May 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 3rd Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 17th Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor