Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Laura Ophuis Laura Ophuis
YMCA North Shore
Jan Turley Jan Turley
OBR Merino
Lynn Rolston Lynn Rolston
Lynn's Creative Kitchen
 
 

Vacancies at this club

We currently have vacancies for the following business categories:

  • Travel Consultant
  • IT Consultant
  • HR Consultant
  • Recruitment Advisor
  • Photographer
  • Signwriter
  • Events Organiser
  • And many more......

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Mairangi-Bay BoB club

After successfully launching Business over Breakfast Clubs across Auckland, we are now growing a BoB Club in Constellation Drive on the Shore. The Mairangi Bay business networking club meets every two weeks on a Wednesday at 7.00am at Mozaik Caffe Mairangi Bay, Constellation Drive. Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. We are now actively looking for new members who are keen to network on the Shore.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. So contact us now to join or visit our Mairangi Bay Club and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business

Club information

Venue:Mozaik Mairangi Bay
61 Constellation Dr, Mairangi Bay,
North Shore, Auckland
0632
Cost: $25.00
Contact:Jayne Albiston
 Email Jayne Albiston
Telephone:0416 486427
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Wed, 3rd Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 17th Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 1st Jul 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 15th Jul 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 29th Jul 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 12th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 26th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 23rd Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 7th Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 21st Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 4th Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 18th Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 2nd Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 16th Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 30th Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 13th Jan 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor