Regular club meetings in New Zealand

Remuera-Newmarket Friday, 18th August 2017 at 07:00 AM
Whangaparaoa Friday, 18th August 2017 at 07:30 AM
St-Marys-Bay Friday, 18th August 2017 at 13:00 PM
Takapuna Tuesday, 22nd August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Mairangi-Bay Wednesday, 23rd August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Manukau Wednesday, 23rd August 2017 at 07:15 AM Go as a Visitor
Ponsonby-Grey-Lynn Thursday, 24th August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Mission-Bay Friday, 25th August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Christchurch Friday, 25th August 2017 at 07:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Mt-Eden Friday, 25th August 2017 at 12:30 PM Go as a Visitor
Highbrook Monday, 28th August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Hobsonville Tuesday, 29th August 2017 at 07:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Rosebank Tuesday, 29th August 2017 at 11:30 AM Go as a Visitor
New-Lynn Wednesday, 30th August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Viaduct-Harbour Wednesday, 30th August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Hibiscus-Coast Wednesday, 30th August 2017 at 07:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Albany Thursday, 31st August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Britomart Thursday, 31st August 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Titirangi Thursday, 31st August 2017 at 09:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Remuera-Newmarket Friday, 1st September 2017 at 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Whangaparaoa Friday, 1st September 2017 at 07:30 AM Go as a Visitor

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meets every TWO weeks
  • Visitors are allowed to visit twice
  • All visitors & Members will be required to pay for attending the meeting (price includes breakfast) on arrival
  • Receipts will be emailed within 24 hours after meeting


 

 

 

 

Solihull BoB club meeting


Coventry Bob club